• Deutsch
  • English
  • Français

Welcome

 

Escape from everyday life and enjoy a relaxing holiday at Sport Sonneck bed and breakfast. Let us spoil you with our warm hospitality.

Our bed-and-breakfast hotel is in a quiet and central location in the town centre of Galtür, away from the main road and with magnificent views of the surrounding Silvretta mountains.

Our superbly equipped hotel has eleven comfortable and spacious double rooms lovingly furnished with attention to detail. Our lavish breakfast buffet with products from the culinary region Paznauner Almkäse is the perfect start for an action-packed day.

 

There is plenty of parking right outside the hotel. You can rent a garage parking space on request. The bus stop is a 3-minute walk away.

 

In the winter, the ski buses are free of charge and regularly take you to the ski regions of Ischgl (10 km) and Galtür (2 km).

 

When travelling to Galtür, please note the winter closing times of the Silvretta high Alpine road.

 

Its high-altitude location (1600 metres above sea level) and its good climate make Galtür the only climatic spa resort in Tyrol. The Silvretta ski region in Ischgl and the Silvapark ski region in Galtür have guaranteed snow from mid-December to mid-April.

 

The "Silvretta Card – all inclusive" is available free of charge with a guest card in the summer and offers more than 1000 free leisure activities. The card includes services such as crossing the Silvretta high Alpine road, the use of buses and cableways, the admission to the outdoor and indoor pools, to the Alpinarium Galtür and other museums, and lots more.

 

We look forward to your visit!

 

Your host family Gerlinde Pöll 

Bewertungen

• Deutsch
  • English
  • Français

Ein herzliches Wilkommen

 

Entfliehen Sie dem Alltag und genießen Sie erholsame Urlaubstage im Hotel Garni  Sonneck. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen von familiärer Gastlichkeit.

Unser Hotel Garni liegt in ruhiger und zentraler Lage im Ortszentrum von Galtür, abseits der Bundesstraße, mit herrlicher Aussicht auf die rundumliegende Bergwelt der Silvretta.

Unser Haus ist bestens ausgestattet und verfügt über 11, mit viel Gefühl und Liebe eingerichteten Doppelzimmer, großzügig im Raumangebot und komfortabel in der Ausstattung. Das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet mit Produkten aus der Genussregion Paznauner Almkäse macht Sie fit für einen erlebnisreichen Tag.

 

Genügend Parkplätze sind direkt vor dem Hotel Garni vorhanden. Auf Wunsch kann auch ein Garagenplatz angemietet werden.  Die Bushaltestelle befindet sich 3 Gehminuten entfernt.

 

Die Schibusse sind im Winter kostenlos und fahren regelmäßig zu den Schigebieten nach Ischgl (10 Km) und nach Galtür (2 Km).

 

Bei der Anreise nach Galtür ist die Wintersperre für die Silvretta Hochalpenstraße zu beachten.

 

Galtür ist wegen seiner Höhenlage – 1600 M.ü.M – und seinem guten Klima der einzige Luftkurort in Tirol. Das Silvretta Schigebiet in Ischgl, sowie das Schigebiet Silvapark in Galtür  bietet Schneesicherheit von Mitte Dezember bis Mitte April.

 

Die „Silvretta Card – all inclusive“ ist im Sommer gratis mit einer Gästekarte erhältlich und bietet über 1000 kostenlose Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Leistung, wie die Fahrt über die Silvretta Hochalpenstraße, die Benützung der Busse und der Seilbahnen, die Eintritte in die Frei- und Hallenbäder, sowie in das Alpinarium Galtür und andere Museen und vieles mehr sind in dieser Karte enthalten.

 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

 

Ihre Gastgeber - Familie Gerlinde Pöll

Bewertungen